Hello world!

Namaste Netizens,

I got my golden ticket 🙂

Welcome to kishore.WordPress.com. A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away I entered my email address on http://wordpress.com/ to get a blog.

They have now started inviting small groups to use WordPress.com and my email address was selected today!

Even though I have other blogs, this one will be very special.

The other special ones were kishore.EditThisPage.com and kishore.LiveJournal.com

Thanks Dave. Thanks Brad. Thanks Matt.

Cheers, Kishore.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

